• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 eldridge

eldridge

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 25 April 2009 - 03:14 AM

im not sure if any1 else had problems like this but my pistol only has been about a week old and out of nowhere the slides locks back like theres no bbs left after the 1st shot and shot after that.it happens about 85% of the time.and when the bbs are almost out or gas it shoots out 2-3 bbs all of a sudden?help would be highly appreciated will contact kwa on monday about it.owh and before all this started to happen something inside the magazine was like loose or somethin sounds like a tube sort of but it went away afterwards.im totally new to airsoft especially about gbb pistols.

#2 gcw360

gcw360

Supreme Guru

• Super Moderator
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 11,596 posts
  • Interests:Airsoft (Especially repair and customizing), Fly Fishing, Fossils (Especially Dino), Snakes, Photography

Posted 17 June 2009 - 10:27 PM

View Posteldridge, on Apr 25 2009, 07:14 AM, said:

im not sure if any1 else had problems like this but my pistol only has been about a week old and out of nowhere the slides locks back like theres no bbs left after the 1st shot and shot after that.it happens about 85% of the time.and when the bbs are almost out or gas it shoots out 2-3 bbs all of a sudden?help would be highly appreciated will contact kwa on monday about it.owh and before all this started to happen something inside the magazine was like loose or somethin sounds like a tube sort of but it went away afterwards.im totally new to airsoft especially about gbb pistols.
So what ever happened?

#3 karMeister

karMeister

Guru

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,534 posts
  • Interests:EAR=((1+APR/n)^n)-1

Posted 17 June 2009 - 11:37 PM

You have to make sure your hammer is fully open and not half open when you fire shots.