9 replies to this topic

#1 Animalmother

Animalmother

Enthusiast

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 33 posts

Posted 20 April 2013 - 03:08 PM

Ive been using my kwa g36c since mid 2010. The stock bucking is just bad. I tried a g&g greenie, systema, tokyo marui, and modify baton rosuku, only the tokyo marui fits and it barely fits. I got a stock kwa bucking, my barrels always clean, and it always performs subpar. My king arms out ranges my kwa.
What other buckings do guys use? Please, dont recommend me the kwa. bucking. I have a stock barreland it seems the only ones that for are the kwa, tm. Thanks for your time, i sometimes wondwr if my chamber shrank.

#2 gcw360

gcw360

Supreme Guru

• Super Moderator
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 11,560 posts
  • Interests:Airsoft (Especially repair and customizing), Fly Fishing, Fossils (Especially Dino), Snakes, Photography

Posted 20 April 2013 - 03:31 PM

View PostAnimalmother, on 20 April 2013 - 03:08 PM, said:

Ive been using my kwa g36c since mid 2010. The stock bucking is just bad. I tried a g&g greenie, systema, tokyo marui, and modify baton rosuku, only the tokyo marui fits and it barely fits. I got a stock kwa bucking, my barrels always clean, and it always performs subpar. My king arms out ranges my kwa.
What other buckings do guys use? Please, dont recommend me the kwa. bucking. I have a stock barreland it seems the only ones that for are the kwa, tm. Thanks for your time, i sometimes wondwr if my chamber shrank.
Why not reinforce the nub with a small piece of wire to see if that helps?  The issue may not be the bucking.

#3 muffinman1604

muffinman1604

Enthusiast

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 90 posts
  • Interests:Airsoft. xbox. PC gaming, building, and programming. Football.

Posted 20 April 2013 - 08:11 PM

View Postgcw360, on 20 April 2013 - 03:31 PM, said:

Why not reinforce the nub with a small piece of wire to see if that helps?  The issue may not be the bucking.